Namaz e Wahshat e Qabar (نماز وحشت قبر )

Namaz e Wahshat e Qabar is a two-rakat prayer that is offered on the day of burial. After Burial, Namaz can be offered from Isha to Fajr. The name of the deceased should be kept in mind. After Surah Al-Hamd in the first rak’ah, recite Ayatul Kursi and after Surah Al-Hamd in the second rak’ah, recite Surah Al-Qadar 10 times. After performing the prayer, offer its reward in the name of the deceased. If` Ayat al-Kursi is not memorized verbally, then you can read it by keeping the book in front of you. Remember, do wazu then recite namaz.

Namaz e Wahshat e Qabar (نماز وحشت قبر )

نماز وحشتِ قبر دو رکعت نماز ہے جو تدفین کے دن پڑھی جاتی ہے، تدفین کے بعد نماز عشاء سے فجر تک پڑھی جا سکتی ہے، میت کا نام ذہن میں رکھنا چاہیے۔ سورہ الحمد کے بعد۔ پہلی رکعت میں آیت الکرسی پڑھیں اور دوسری رکعت میں سورہ الحمد کے بعد سورہ قدر 10 مرتبہ پڑھیں۔نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد اس کا ثواب میت کے نام کریں۔اگر آیت الکرسی ہو زبانی یاد نہیں، تو 

آپ کتاب کو سامنے رکھ کر پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔

Namaz e Wahshat e Qabar

Ayat-ul-Kursi (آیت الکرسی)


Leave a comment